Birthday Eve

Shirt: Abercrombie, Skirt: Anthropologie, Heels: Thrifted

I didn’t hold back this year for Handsome’s birthday. I counted last night and I got him fifteen presents. And then I spent two hours wrapping them. I know how much he appreciates something handcrafted, so I used brown wrapping paper and twine and some evergreen. I’m blowing myself away. However, I am more impressed that I only gave him three presents early! Last year I totally dropped the ball with that one and gave him all of them a few days before his birthday. I just get so excited to see him happy! Not this year, this year I practiced some major will power and kept them hidden in my sock drawer until last night. They are sitting pretty on the coffee table and I think I can make it till midnight tonight guys.

You can say some shit too:

