Oh To Be Three

Sweater: American Eagle, Shirt: Abercrombie, Pants: Victoria’s Secret, Shoes: Thrifted

The highlight of my day today is going to see a three-year-old’s soccer game. I strive to have his joy and passion for life. When he gets excited, he smiles with all of his teeth and clenches his fists. He has such joy, he smiles with his whole body. When he looks at you, he leaves his mouth open in a smile, waiting for you to make him laugh. We can learn so much from kids. I hope to look at life through his eyes, taking life one moment at a time I hope to embrace joy so intensely that I smile with my body. I hope to expect the best of everyone I meet, being open to what they have to give.

You can say some shit too:

