Challenge: 30 For 30

THIRTY FOR THIRTY

I’m embarking on a journey tomorrow! It’s a challenge where you pick thirty items from your closet and vow to wear only those items for thirty days. I have been reconsidering my wardrobe and thought this would be a perfect challenge for where I eventually want to end up. This will also help me to post more consistently, as I have to post my outfit daily! I tried to choose items that I don’t normally wear. You can see there’s a lot of color, I normally stick to neutrals. I am actually excited to try mixing patterns and I feel like getting ready in the morning is going to be a breeze. Without further ado, here are my picks:

30 for 30 button ups 30 for 30 shirts 30 for 30 shoes 30 for 30 skirts:dress 30 for 30 sweaters30 for 30 pants

2 thoughts on “Challenge: 30 For 30

  1. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing
    a blog post or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?

    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would genuinely
    benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

You can say some shit too:

