30 For 30 Challenge: Day Three

30for30.day3.130for30.day3.3  30for30.day3.2

I was not feeling this outfit until I put on the aviators, and boom. it was what was missing. I’m learning never to settle when I’m getting dressed. If it doesn’t feel complete, if I don’t feel confident in what I’m wearing, I feel it effecting how I carry myself through the day.

Brooks gave me another succulant yesterday. It’s aloe and it is so cool to look at. So far, this is the best birthday ever because it’s already started and I have nine days until it’s my actual birthday. Hooray for best friends that you also get to cuddle with.

sweater at hollister (similar) (cheaper), shirt from abercrombie (similar) (cheaper), pants from abercrombie (similar) (cheaper), photographer is brooks page

2 thoughts on “30 For 30 Challenge: Day Three

You can say some shit too:

