30 For 30 Challenge: Day Five

untitled-2 untitled-3 untitled-5So I hated this outfit. I got a lot of compliments from people but it didn’t feel like me. I know this challenge is for getting outside of my comfort zone with mixing patterns and colors but this one didn’t do it for me.

I’ve been super busy lately with starting new things! I’ve been feeling a lot of the stress and it’s been weighing me down a lot. I don’t know what I would do without Brooks to help me work through things. Even just talking aloud to him helps. He is so selfless and is always searching for ways he can help. I honestly hope to be as selfless and generous as he is with others.

want : similar shirt : similar shorts

You can say some shit too:

