When Wasps Attack!

untitled-2 copy untitled-7 untitled-8 untitled-9 untitled-10 untitled-11 untitled-1230 For 30 Challenge, Day 22

Sometimes I wish you could hear the commentary behind the photos that happen here. When you have your photographer double as your best friend, 90% of the time the shoots end in laughing. This one was a novelty. I’m doing my best to pose, not hating, but not loving my outfit and dealing with the emotions that come from going to the dentist to get four teeth filled in a few minutes. Suddenly, a wasp flies out of no where and starts attacking Brooks! The second photo shows me pointing at the bee, letting Brooks know he’s going to die. If you look closely, you can see the fear in my face. The rest of the story is told as I run away from the bee with Brooks and he continues to take pictures.

It’s really fun having your best friend around all the time. I love him, I love how much he loves me and how he loves me so well. I love being in love with him. I’m in love, I’m in love, and I DON’T CARE WHO KNOWS IT!

buzz.

You can say some shit too:

