Christmas in Seattle

bd3e917661d3b552ef171e88dac577d1As promised, here’s our Christmas in Seattle.

· Make a Gingerbread House · Feel like a kid again at Snowflake Lane in Bellevue · Enjoy the drive with Christmas in the Country on Bainbridge Island · An Ugly Sweater Party where we’ll bring Brandy Alexanders. I might buy this one because it’s not all too terribly ugly but it still has the whole theme going. I hate investing in things I can’t actually wear. Worst is spending money on something for an event · Embracing who I am at the Dr. Wholidays Christmas Party at Experience Music Project in Seattle. I am ecstatic for this Sunday! · A live Twilight Zone episode at Theater Schmeater in Seattle · Attempting to Ice Skate at the rink in Redmond Town Center. · A Beermas Party. I don’t really know either but I’m pretty stoked · Christmas Brunch with our besties at their place · A Charlie Brown Christmas Concert in Seattle · Garden D’Lights with friends in Bellevue. I’ve heard they are free in the beginning of the month, but we aren’t able to swing by until later · Snow Tubing on our day off. Fingers crossed there will be enough snow! · Christmas Mass for Christmas Eve. Probably here · Another Christmas Brunch with some new friends at one of our favorite places, Oddfellows ·

· & for New Year’s Eve, we have our own little tradition. It’s much more special if you don’t know about it. Trust me, it’s glorious & the ideal way to cap off an amazing year & ring in a new one ·

.