In My Cart: Terrain

12. 3. 4. 5. 6.
7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12.

Shit, you guys. I just discovered Anthropologie’s new lovely little store Terrain and I am now considering working a third job just to buy all of their lovely little things. Good news is that their smaller things are affordable. I’ve found I’m a sucker for cutting boards and that beautiful Scandinavian blue and white style of dish. A lot of their things have a homey farmhouse feel so it makes me feel like I have a little slice of home. Whatever you do, don’t check it out. You’ll fill up your cart and find yourself in the same predicament as I am in now.

You can say some shit too:

